Want to join our team? Email info@nhota.org to express your interest- we'd love to have you join us!

Danielle Amero, OTD, OTR/L CHT
e-mail: president@nhota.org

Immediate Past President
Kerrin Gullison, MS, OTR/L
e-mail: president@nhota.org

Vice President
Vicki Mele Hopkins, MA, OTR/L
email: melehopkins@gmail.com

Deb Whitney, MS, OTR/L
e-mail: deb.whitney@alumni.unh.edu

Rob Daisy, MS, OTR/L, CAPS, ECHM
e-mail: treasurer@nhota.org

Legislative Chair
Lisa Owen, OTR/L, CLT, CHT
e-mail: lisa@righthandtherapy.com

Children & Youth SIS Chair
Joan Kurr, OTR/L
e-mail: childrenyouthsischair@nhota.org

Phys Dis & Geront SIS Chair
Damian Santana, COTA
e-mail: dsantananh@gmail.com

AOTA Representative
Heidi Robertson, OTD, OTR/L, CNS
e-mail: aotarep@nhota.org

Membership Chair
Beth Daisy, MS OTR/L, ATP, CAPS
email: beth.ann.daisy@hotmail.org


The mission of the New Hampshire Occupational Therapy Association is to advance the practice of occupational therapy in our state. We will accomplish this mission by supporting OT practitioners with education, mentorship opportunities, and fostering communities.  We will advocate for the profession's growth and quality at the local, state, and national level. NHOTA will raise awareness an educate the public on the unique contributions of occupational therapy.

Copyright © 2023



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software